IMG 3101a

PRA Chairman Roberto T. Muldong, GM &CEO Peter Anthony A. Abaya, and Governance Commission for GOCCs Chairman Cesar L. Villanueva sign the Summary of Agreements for CY 2016. Signatories for PRA also include Board Directors Edilberto C. De Jesus, Virgilio T. Ambion, Manuel C. Medina, and Reynaldo B. Robles. The agreement sets the organizational targets of PRA for the said civil year.